Board of Management

  • Håkan Agnevall, President & CEO
  • Arjen Berends, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Alid Dettke, Executive Vice President, Human Resources
  • Teija Sarajärvi, Executive Vice President, Human Resources as of no later than February 2022
  • Sean Fernback, President, Wärtsilä Voyage and Executive Vice President
  • Tamara de Gruyter, President, Wärtsilä Marine Systems, Executive Vice President and Head of Portfolio Business
  • Kari Hietanen, Executive Vice President, Corporate Relations and Legal Affairs
  • Roger Holm, President, Wärtsilä Marine Power and Executive Vice President
  • Atte Palomäki, Executive Vice President, Communications, Branding & Marketing
  • Sushil Purohit, President, Wärtsilä Energy and Executive Vice President
© 2021 Wärtsilä