Analysts

To our knowledge at least the following brokers and financial analysts have followed Wärtsilä's development during the last 12 months on their own initiative. They have analysed Wärtsilä and drawn up reports and comments and they are able to evaluate the company as an investment target. Wärtsilä takes no responsibility for the opinions expressed.

Company Analyst Contact
ABG Sundal Collier AB Anders Idborg anders.idborg@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 74
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Alex Virgo alexander.virgo@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1221
Carnegie Investment Bank AB,Finland Branch Tom Skogman tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
+3589 6187 1234
Citi Edward Maravanyika edward.maravanyika@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4071
Credit Suisse Max Yates max.yates@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 8501
Danske Bank A/S, Helsinki Branch Antti Suttelin antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4708
DNB Bank ASA Tomi Railo tomi.railo@dnb.no
+44 20 7621 6085
Goldman Sachs International Jack O'Brien
jack.obrien@gs.com
+44 20 7552 2998
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Timo Heinonen tihe03@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2483
HSBC Bank plc Sean McLoughlin sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3464
Inderes Erkki Vesola erkki.vesola@inderes.com
+358 50 5495 512
Jefferies International No coverage currently
 
JPMorgan Cazenove Andreas Willi andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 4569
Kepler Cheuvreux Johan Eliason
jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 8 723 5100
Morgan Stanley Robert J. Davies
Robert.J.Davies@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 2057
Nordea Markets Manu Rimpelä manu.rimpela@nordea.com
+358 9 530 05172
Pareto Öhman Anders Roslund anders.roslund@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 5288
OP Financial Group Henri Parkkinen henri.parkkinen@op.fi
+358 10 252 4409
SEB, Helsinki Branch Antti Kansanen antti.kansanen@seb.fi
+358 9 6162 8724
UBS Deutschland AG Sven Weier sven.weier@ubs.com
+49 69 1369 8278
© 2019 Wärtsilä