Constitutive meeting of the Board of Directors of Wärtsilä Corporation

Wärtsilä Corporation, Stock exchange release 6 March 2014 at 18:00 UTC+2

Convening after the Annual General Meeting on 6 March 2014 the Board of Directors of Wärtsilä Corporation elected Mikael Lilius as its chairman and Kaj-Gustaf Bergh as the deputy chairman. The Board decided to establish an Audit Committee, a Nomination Committee and a Remuneration Committee. The Board appointed from among its members the following members to the Committees:

Audit Committee:
Markus Rauramo, Chairman
Maarit Aarni-Sirviö
Alexander Ehrnrooth

Nomination Committee:
Mikael Lilius, Chairman
Kaj-Gustaf Bergh
Risto Murto

Remuneration Committee:
Mikael Lilius, Chairman
Paul Ehrnrooth
Risto Murto

Wärtsilä Corporation