Media contacts

For any media related topic please find our contact information below.

General media requests: media@wartsila.com

Image usage permissions and reference requests: brand@wartsila.com

For all other inquiries please find our contact information here.

Wärtsilä Corporation
Communications & Branding
Visiting address: Hiililaiturinkuja 2, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
P.O. Box 1834, 00080 WÄRTSILÄ, Finland

 

Contact persons - Corporate

Atte Palomäki

Corporate media contact:
Mr Atte Palomäki
Executive Vice President
Communications, Branding & Marketing
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 10 709 5599
media@wartsila.com
LinkedInTwitter

  
Sari Luhanka

Corporate media contact:
Ms Sari Luhanka
Manager, Global Media Relations
Communications & Branding
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 50 386 0353
sari.luhanka@wartsila.com

Contact persons - Businesses

Energy media contact:

Mirja-Maija Santala

Ms Mirja-Maija Santala
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 400 793 827
mirja-maija.santala@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Marine Power media contact:

Ms Tiffany Refuerzo
GM, Marketing Communications
Location: Emeryville, California, USA
marine.media@wartsila.com

Voyage media contact:

Isabella Alder

Ms Isabella Alder
Senior Communications Manager
Location: Isle of Man, UK
Tel. +44 (0)7792 681 757
isabella.alder@wartsila.com

Marine Systems media contacts:

Elin Saure Hasund

Gas solutions:
Ms Elin Saure Hasund
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Location: Asker, Norway
Tel. +47 815 48 500
Mob. +47 917 21 144
elin.saurehasund@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Karl-Einar Jensen

Exhaust Treatment:
Mr Karl-Einar Jensen
Marketing Manager
Location: Moss, Norway
Tel. +47 906 49 055
karl-einar.jensen@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Chantelle Waldron

Shaft Line Solutions:
Ms Chantelle Waldron
Marketing Communications Specialist
Location: Havant, UK
Tel. +44 239 239 1559
Mob. +44 782 579 5964
chantelle.waldron@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Marine Electrical Systems:
Mr Timo Küttenbaum
General Manager Sales, Marine Electrical Systems
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Tel. +49 175 2494417
timo.kuettenbaum@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Portfolio Business media contact

media@wartsila.com


Wärtsilä social

Follow Wärtsilä in social media: