Media contacts

For any media related topic please find our contact information below. General media requests can be sent to media@wartsila.com. For all other inquiries please find our contact information here.  

Wärtsilä Corporation
Communications & Branding
Visiting address: Hiililaiturinkuja 2, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
P.O. Box 1834, 00080 WÄRTSILÄ, Finland

 

Contact persons - Corporate

Atte Palomäki

Corporate media contact:
Mr Atte Palomäki
Executive Vice President
Communications, Branding & Marketing
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 10 709 5599
media@wartsila.com
LinkedInTwitter

  
Sari Luhanka

Corporate media contact:
Ms Sari Luhanka
Manager, Global Media Relations
Communications & Branding
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 10 709 5774
sari.luhanka@wartsila.com
LinkedInTwitter

  

Contact persons - Businesses

Energy media contact:

Mirja-Maija Santala

Ms Mirja-Maija Santala
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 400 793 827
mirja-maija.santala@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Marine Power media contact:

Simone Greene

Ms Simone Greene
Communications Manager
Location: Trieste, Italy
Tel. +39 342 0725119
marine.media@wartsila.com

 

Voyage media contact:

Andreas BOdmann 3

Mr Andreas Bodmann
Senior Director Marketing and Communications
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Tel. +49 1721649990
andreas.bodmann@wartsila.com

Marine Systems media contacts:

Elin Saure Hasund

Gas solutions:
Ms Elin Saure Hasund
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Location: Asker, Norway
Tel. +47 815 48 500
Mob. +47 917 21 144
elin.saurehasund@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Claire Webster

Shaft Line Solutions:
Ms Claire Webster
Marketing Manager
Location: Havant, UK
Tel. +44 7595 068473
claire.webster@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Karl-Einar Jensen

Exhaust Treatment:
Mr Karl-Einar Jensen
Marketing Manager
Location: Moss, Norway
Tel. +47 906 49 055
karl-einar.jensen@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Marine Electrical Systems:
Mr Timo Küttenbaum
General Manager Sales, Marine Electrical Systems
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Tel. +49 175 2494417
timo.kuettenbaum@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Portfolio Business media contact

media@wartsila.com


Wärtsilä social

Follow Wärtsilä in social media: