Media contacts

Please contact us for any further information you may require on our company. 

Wärtsilä Corporation
Communications & Branding
Visiting address: Hiililaiturinkuja 2, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
P.O. Box 1834, 00080 WÄRTSILÄ, Finland

Contact persons - Corporate

Atte Palomäki
Corporate media contact:
Mr Atte Palomäki
Executive Vice President
Communications, Branding & Marketing
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 10 709 5599
media@wartsila.com
LinkedIn  Twitter
Sari Luhanka
Corporate media contact:
Ms Sari Luhanka
Manager, Global Media Relations
Communications & Branding
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 10 709 5774
sari.luhanka@wartsila.com
LinkedIn  Twitter

Contact persons - Businesses

Energy media contact:

 

Mirja-Maija Santala
Ms Mirja-Maija Santala
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 400 793 827
mirja-maija.santala@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Marine Power media contact:

 

Marit-Holmlund-Sund
Ms Marit Holmlund-Sund
General Manager, Marketing Communications
Location: Vaasa, Finland
Tel. +358 40 538 3519
marit.holmlund-sund@wartsila.com
LinkedIn  Twitter

Voyage media contact:

 

Andreas BOdmann 3
Mr Andreas Bodmann
Senior Director Marketing and Communications
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Tel. +49 1721649990
andreas.bodmann@wartsila.com

Marine Systems media contacts:

 

Elin Saure Hasund
Gas solutions:
Ms Elin Saure Hasund
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Location: Asker, Norway
Tel. +47 815 48 500
Mob. +47 917 21 144
elin.saurehasund@wartsila.com
LinkedIn
Claire Webster
Shaft Line Solutions:
Ms Claire Webster
Marketing Manager
Location: Havant, UK
Tel. +44 7595 068473
claire.webster@wartsila.com
LinkedIn
Karl-Einar Jensen
Exhaust Treatment:
Mr Karl-Einar Jensen
Marketing Manager
Location: Moss, Norway
Tel. +47 906 49 055
karl-einar.jensen@wartsila.com
LinkedIn
Marine Electrical Systems:
Mr Timo Küttenbaum
General Manager Sales, Marine Electrical Systems
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Tel. +49 175 2494417
timo.kuettenbaum@wartsila.com
LinkedIn
       

Portfolio Business media contact

media@wartsila.com


Wärtsilä social


Follow Wärtsilä in social channels

© 2021 Wärtsilä