• ABOUT

    Wärtsilä in the Middle East

Contact us

Energy Business contact details

Wärtsilä Gulf FZE
P.O. Box 61494
Dubai Investment Park 2
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +9714 8857222
Fax: +9714 8857020

ENERGY SOLUTIONS Contact Persons:

Alexandre Eykerman (alexandre.eykerman@wartsila.com)
Energy Business Director, Middle East
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 50 7351293

Thomas Bourliere (thomas.bourliere@wartsila.com)
Business Development Manager
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 54 9951429

Emre Aydin (emre.aydin@wartsila.com)
Business Development Manager
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 56 6822894

Muhammad Qasim Latif (MuhammadQasim.Latif@wartsila.com)
Business Development Manager
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 56 5023183

Giriraj Rathore (g.rathore@wartsila.com)
Sr. Business Development Manager
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 50 2284139

ENERGY SERVICES Contact Persons

Patrik Lund (patrik.lund@wartsila.com)
General Manager, Country Operations
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 56 6896099

Chandrakant Telharkar (chandrakant.telharkar@wartsila.com)
Sales Account Manager, Energy Services
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 56 2250465

Samir Al Qaisi (samir.alqaisi@wartsila.com)
Sales Account Manager, Energy Services
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 54 3061760

Niyaz Khan (niyaz.khan@wartsila.com)
Sales Account Manager, Energy Services
Tel: +9714 8857222
Mobile: +971 50 4583579

Marine Business Contact Details

Wärtsilä Gulf FZE
P.O. Box 61494
Dubai Investment Park 2
Dubai, UAE
Tel. : +9714 8857222
Fax: +9714 8857020

Contact Persons: 

Rajan Khanna (rajan.khanna@wartsila.com
Head of Marine - Middle East
Tel.: +9714 8857222
Mobile : +971 50 6561307

Gokhan Ercakmak (gokhan.ercakmak@wartsila.com
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +9714 8857222
Mobile : +971 50 6009146

Abdeali Sehrawala (abdeali.sehrawala@wartsila.com
Sr. Sales Account Manager
Tel.: +9714 8857222
Mobile : +971 50 4592579

Sandeep Padhi (sandeep.padhi@wartsila.com)
Sales Account Manager
Tel.: +9714 8857222
Mobile : +971 506009539

Ravi Manglani (ravi.manglani@wartsila.com)   
Segment Sales Manager, Seals & Bearings Global Sales
Tel.: +9714 8857222
Mobile : +971 50 6526354

Shaikh Mohamed Asif (asif.shaikh@wartsila.com
Regional Sales Manager, Seals & Bearings
Tel.: +9714 8857222
Mobile : +971 50 5521758

Vivek Balagopal (vivek.balagopal@wartsila.com
Manager - Sales Support
Tel.: +9714 8857222
Mobile : +971 50 7082836

 

Middle East locations

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai Investment Park 2 (DIP2)

Wärtsilä LLC
P.O. Box 32785 DIP Plot 597-572,
Dubai Investment Park 2, Dubai, UAE
Tel. +971 4 885 7222
Fax: +971 4 885 7020


Dubai Maritime City (DMC)

Wärtsilä LLC
P.O. Box 32785
Shed 147 B
Dubai Maritime City
Dubai, UAE
Tel. +971 4 2775791

Wärtsilä Hamworthy Middle East FZE
PO BOX 120691 ,
SAIF Zone,
Sharjah, UAE
Tel. +971 6 5574806

Wärtsilä Voyage Middle East DMC EST
3601-3603, Al Thanya Fifth, T- cluster, Plaza Lake, JLT
P.O. Box 117148, Dubai, UAE
Tel. +971 4 357 3625
Fax: +971 4 357 3626

JORDAN

Wärtsilä Gulf FZE

Abu Rumman complex Floor #1
Al Madeena Al Monawara St.
Tel. +962 6 552 7034
Fax: +962 6 552 7034

 

QATAR

Wärtsilä Doha L.L.C

Erhama Bin Jaber Al Jalahma Shipyard
Southern Breakwater, Ras Laffan Industrial City,
P.O. Box 2388, Doha, State of Qatar
E-mail: sandeep.padhi@wartsila.com

OMAN

Wärtsilä Muscat SPC

P.O. Box 2107, Al – Azaiba
Postal Code 130
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman