power-plants-whats-on_rever

Contact & news

Check what's going on and find your local sales director

Let's talk

Here you can track our latest activities and the events where you will be able to find us around the world.

Also, you can find the contact details of the Regional Directors in our Energy Solutions Sales organization - do not hesitate to contact your local person if you have an inquiry!

Latest press releases

With Wärtsilä the future is bright!

We are now hiring more energy excited people to our growing Renewables and Storage business line in Energy...

CONTACT US

Find your local sales regional director

Africa East
Upma Koul

Wartsila Gulf FZE, P.O. Box, 61494, Dubai (United Arabic Emirates)

upma.koul@wartsila.com
+971 4 885 7222
Africa West
Arnaud Gouet

Les Collines de l´Arche,Imm. Opera E, 76, Route de la Demi-Lune,
F-92057 Paris (France)

arnaud.gouet@wartsila.com
+331 47768938
South East Asia & Australia
Frederic Carron

14 Benoi Crescent, 128467 (Singapore)

frederic.carron@wartsila.com
+65 62674685
North East Asia
Kari Punnonen

No. 170 Jin Feng Road, Tangzhen, Pudong 201201 Shanghai (China)

kari.punnonen@wartsila.com
+86 58585500
Brazil
Jorge Alcaide
 
Rua Visconte de Inhaúma 83, 20091-007 Rio De Janeiro (Brazil)

jorge.alcaide@wartsila.com
+55 21 985180517
Europe East
Jan Tallgren

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

jan.tallgren@wartsila.com
+358 40 5774508
Europe West
David Szymanski

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

david.szymanski@wartsila.com
+358 40 7585896
South Asia
Göran Richardsson

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

goran.richardsson@wartsila.com
+358405060739
Middle East
Pierpaolo Mazza

DIP Plot 597- 572, Dubai Investment Park 2 (Dubai)

pierpaolo.mazza@wartsila.com
+971565228519
North America
Mikael Backman

900 Bestgate Road, 21401 Annapolis (USA)

mikael.backman@wartsila.com
+1 281 2242920
Latin America North

Sampo Suvisaari



11710 N. Gessner Road, Suite A, 77064 Houston, TX (USA)

sampo.suvisaari@wartsila.com
+2812336200
South America South
Alberto Fernández

Tronador 963, C1427CRS Buenos Aires (Argentina)

alberto.fernandez@wartsila.com
+54 11 56057706
© 2018 Wärtsilä