power-plants-whats-on_rever

Contact & news

Check what's going on and find your local sales director

Let's talk

Here you can track our latest activities and the events where you will be able to find us around the world.

Also, you can find the contact details of the Regional Directors in our Energy Solutions Sales organization - do not hesitate to contact your local person if you have an inquiry!

Latest press releases

With Wärtsilä the future is bright!

We are now hiring more energy excited people to our growing Renewables and Storage business line in Energy...

CONTACT US

Find your local sales regional director

Africa East
Edze-Jan Kroneman

Hanzelaan 95, 8017 JE, Zwolle (The Netherlands)

edze-jan.kroneman@wartsila.com
+31 38 4253927
Africa West
Arnaud Gouet

Les Collines de l´Arche,Imm. Opera E, 76, Route de la Demi-Lune,
F-92057 (Paris)

arnaud.gouet@wartsila.com
+331 47768938
South East Asia & Australia
Frederic Carron

11 Pandan Crescent, 128467 (Singapore)

frederic.carron@wartsila.com
+65 62674685
North East Asia
Kari Punnonen

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

kari.punnonen@wartsila.com
+358505986470
Brazil
Jorge Alcaide

Rua da Alfândega, 33 / 8º andar Centro, Rio de Janeiro - CEP 20070-000 (Brazil)

jorge.alcaide@wartsila.com
+55 21 985180517
Europe East
Jan Tallgren

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

jan.tallgren@wartsila.com
+358 40 5774508
Europe West
Christer Strandvall

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

christer.strandvall@wartsila.com
+358 40 8307732
South Asia
Göran Richardsson

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

goran.richardsson@wartsila.com
+358405060739
Middle East
Pierpaolo Mazza

Wartsila Gulf FZE (Dubai) DIP Plot 597-
572 Dubai Investment Park 2 (Dubai)

pierpaolo.mazza@wartsila.com
+971565228519
North America
Mikael Backman

16330 Air Center Boulevard, Houston, TX 77032 (USA)

mikael.backman@wartsila.com
+1 281 2242920
Latin America North

Sampo Suvisaari



16330 Air Center Boulevard, Houston, TX 77032 (USA)

sampo.suvisaari@wartsila.com
+2812336200
South America South
Alberto Fernández

Tronador 963, C1427CRS Buenos Aires (Argentina)

alberto.fernandez@wartsila.com
+54 11 56057706
© 2017 Wärtsilä