About
SOBRE WÄRTSILÄ
en República Dominicana

Nuestro Equipo Administrativo:

André Bosman
Services Unit Caribbean & Central America Director
andre.bosman@wartsila.com

Marielle Ruffin
Administrative Assistant
marielle.ruffin@wartsila.com

Mika Koivisto
Services Unit Caribbean& Central America FICO Manager
mika.koivisto@wartsila.com

Betty Golibart
Controller
betty.golibart@wartsila.com

Leif Musset
Assistant Controller
leif.musset@wartsila.com

Jesús Gonzalez
O&M Project Accountant
jesus.gonzalez@wartsila.com

Marcelo Barthaburu
Services Unit Caribbean & Central America Sales Manager
marcelo.barthaburu@wartsila.com

Karina Mañón
Marketing Coordinator
karina.manon@wartsila.com

Gilberto Romero
Account Manager
gilberto.romero@wartsila.com

Miguel Madrid
Account Manager
miguel.madrid@wartsila.com

Marcos Guridi
Account Manager
marcos.guridi@wartsila.com

Heriberto Mendoza

Account Manager
heriberto.mendoza@wartsila.com

Rafael García
Account Manager
rafael.garcia@wartsila.com

Keyla Bodden

Sales Support
keyla.bodden@wartsila.com

Ivelisse Vargas
Order Processor
ivelisse.vargas@wartsila.com

Carlos Mancebo
Field Service Coordinator
carlos.mancebo@wartsila.com

Mabel Santamaría
Field Service Administrator
mabel.santamaria@wartsila.com

Carlos Suero
Purchase & Logistics Supervisor
carlos.suero@wartsila.com

Carolina Beltré
Human Resources Coordinator
carolina.beltre@wartsila.com

María Lozano
HR Administrative Assistant
maria.lozano@wartsila.com
© 2019 Wärtsilä