Analysts

To our knowledge at least the following brokers and financial analysts have followed Wärtsilä's development during the last 12 months on their own initiative. They have analysed Wärtsilä and drawn up reports and comments and they are able to evaluate the company as an investment target. Wärtsilä takes no responsibility for the opinions expressed.

Company Analyst Contact
ABG Sundal Collier AB Anders Idborg anders.idborg@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 74
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael Kaloghiros michael.kaloghiros@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1226
Carnegie Investment Bank AB, Finland Branch Timo Heinonen timo.heinonen@carnegie.fi
+358 9 6187 1234
Credit Suisse Max Yates max.yates@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 8501
Danske Bank A/S, Helsinki Branch Antti Suttelin antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4708
Deutsche Bank AG Andreas Koski andreas.koski@db.com
+44 20 754 565 80
DNB Bank ASA Christer Magnergård christer.magnergard@dnb.no
+46 8 473 48 44
Evli Bank plc Antti Kansanen antti.kansanen@evli.com
+358 9 4766 9149
Fearnley Fonds ASA Rikard Vabo r.vabo@fearnleys.no
+47 22 93 60 00
Goldman Sachs International Daniela Costa daniela.costa@gs.com
+44 20 7774 8354
Haitong Securities Nick Wilson nick.wilson@haitongib.co.uk
+44 20 3364 6766
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Tom Skogman tom.skogman@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2752
HSBC Bank plc Sean McLoughlin sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3464
Inderes Juha Kinnunen juha.kinnunen@inderes.com
+358 40 778 1368
Jefferies International Peter Reilly peter.reilly@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8632
JPMorgan Cazenove Glen Liddy glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 4570
Kepler Cheuvreux Johan Eliason
jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 8 723 5100
Morgan Stanley Ben Maslen ben.maslen@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 3837
Nordea Markets Manu Rimpelä manu.rimpela@nordea.com
+358 9 165 59926
Pareto Öhman David Jacobsson Cederberg djc@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 5272
Pohjola Bank plc Pekka Spolander pekka.spolander@pohjola.fi
+358 10 252 4351
SEB, Helsinki Branch Tomi Railo tomi.railo@seb.fi
+358 9 6162 8727
Swedbank Markets Anders Roslund anders.roslund@swedbank.se
+46 8 5859 0093
UBS Deutschland AG Sven Weier sven.weier@ubs.com
+49 69 1369 8278