power-plants-whats-on_rever

Contact & news

Check what's going on and find your local sales director

Let's talk

Here you can track our latest activities and the events where you will be able to find us around the world.

Also, you can find the contact details of the Regional Directors in our Energy Solutions Sales organization - do not hesitate to contact your local person if you have an inquiry!

Latest press releases

Upcoming events

CONTACT US

Find your local sales regional director

Africa East
Edze-Jan Kroneman

Hanzelaan 95, 8017 JE, Zwolle (The Netherlands)

edze-jan.kroneman@wartsila.com
+31 38 4253927
Africa West
Arnaud Gouet

Les Collines de l´Arche,Imm. Opera E, 76, Route de la Demi-Lune,
F-92057 (Paris)

arnaud.gouet@wartsila.com
+331 47768938
South East Asia & Australia
Fredric Carron

11 Pandan Crescent, 128467 (Singapore)

fredric.carron@wartsila.com
+65 62674685
North East Asia
Sushil
 Purohit

Wärtsilä Singapore Pte. Ltd.
11 Pandan Crescent
Singapore 128467

sushil.purohit@wartsila.com
+65 97713424
Brazil
Jorge Alcaide

Rua da Alfândega, 33 / 8º andar Centro, Rio de Janeiro - CEP 20070-000 (Brazil)

jorge.alcaide@wartsila.com
+55 21 985180517
Europe East
Alf Doktar

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

alf.doktar@wartsila.com
+358 40 5866946
Europe West
Christer Strandvall

Puotikuja 1, Powergate, 65380 Vaasa (Finland)

christer.strandvall@wartsila.com
+358 40 8307732
India
Sushil Purohit

Wärtsilä Singapore Pte Ltd
11 Pandan Crescent
Singapore 128467

Sushil.Purohit@wartsila.com
+65 97713424

Middle East

Teemu Raiskinen

Wärtsilä Gulf FZE, Plot 597-572, Dubai Investment Park -2
PO BOX 61494 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

teemu.raiskinen@wartsila.com
+9714 8857 222

North America
Wayne Elmore

16330 Air Center Boulevard, Houston, TX 77032 (USA)

wayne.elmore@wartsila.com
+1 678 4270125
Latin America North

Sampo Suvisaari



16330 Air Center Boulevard, Houston, TX 77032 (USA)

sampo.suvisaari@wartsila.com
+2812336200
South America South
Alberto Fernández

Tronador 963, C1427CRS Buenos Aires (Argentina)

alberto.fernandez@wartsila.com
+54 11 56057706
© 2016 Wärtsilä